About

Cologne is a feeling, a metropolis, a cosmopolitan city.

The city of Cologne is characterised by a special charm, triggered by the cosmopolitan and cultural openness of the city and its people. Cologne is an open, lively city with countless restaurant, cafes, and night clubs offering all kinds of genres, which are spread throughout the 86 Veedel.

The openness, as well as the tolerance and acceptance can also be found when enjoying the nightlife of Cologne. Cologne offers its residents and visitors an unique electronic music scene.

PUNKT PUNKT KOMMA STRICH brings together different people united by the enthusiasm for electronic music. PUNKT PUNKT KOMMA STRICH is an Agency including Artists, Events, and a Label. We're bringing music and events to those who appreciate the culture and atmosphere of the electronic music scene in Cologne.

facebook
instagram
soundcloud

Crew

Patrick Niesters

Founder
General Management

patrick@punkt-komma-strich.com

Julien Virnich

Founder
General Management

julien@punkt-komma-strich.com

Christoph Strommenger

Founder
Event Management

christoph@punkt-komma-strich.com

Can Julius Andersson

Founder
Booking

can@punkt-komma-strich.com

Jannik Sticker

Artist
Booking

jannik@punkt-komma-strich.com

Marvin Klein

Marketing
Social Media

marvin@punkt-komma-strich.com

Sandra Dawson

Marketing
Graphic Design

sandra@punkt-komma-strich.com

Frederik Hilterhaus

Marketing
Merchandising

frederik@punkt-komma-strich.com

Sertac Uzunoglu

Marketing
Promotion

sertac@punkt-komma-strich.com

Madeleine Stockhausen

Business Development
Partner Management

madeleine@punkt-komma-strich.com

Shop

Coming soon

Contact

Fields marked with an * are required